Commit 9ebee693 authored by Blair Lunceford's avatar Blair Lunceford Committed by Achilleas Pipinellis

Add note about projects when user is deleted

parent 6afe9191
# Deleting a User Account
NOTE: **Note:**
Deleting a user will delete all projects in that user namespace.
- As a user, you can delete your own account by navigating to **Settings** > **Account** and selecting **Delete account**
- As an admin, you can delete a user account by navigating to the **Admin Area**, selecting the **Users** tab, selecting a user, and clicking on **Delete user**
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment