• Jan Provaznik's avatar
    Sent notification only to authorized users · 4d7fa59a
    Jan Provaznik authored
    When moving a project, it's possible that some users who had
    access to the project in old path can not access the project
    in the new path.
    
    Because `project_authorizations` records are updated asynchronously,
    when we send the notification about moved project the list of project
    team members contains old project members, we want to notify all these
    members except the old users who can not access the new location.
    4d7fa59a
notification_service.rb 19.2 KB