.mailmap 1.92 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
#
# This list is used by git-shortlog to make contributions from the
# same person appearing to be so.
#

Achilleas Pipinellis <axilleas@axilleas.me> <axilleas@archlinux.gr>
Achilleas Pipinellis <axilleas@axilleas.me> <axilleas@users.noreply.github.com>
Dmitriy Zaporozhets <dzaporozhets@gitlab.com> <dmitriy.zaporozhets@gmail.com>
Dmitriy Zaporozhets <dzaporozhets@gitlab.com> <dzaporozhets@sphereconsultinginc.com>
Douwe Maan <douwe@gitlab.com> <douwe@selenight.nl>
Douwe Maan <douwe@gitlab.com> <me@douwe.me>
Grzegorz Bizon <grzegorz@gitlab.com> <grzegorz.bizon@ntsn.pl>
Grzegorz Bizon <grzegorz@gitlab.com> <grzesiek.bizon@gmail.com>
Jacob Vosmaer <jacob@gitlab.com> <contact@jacobvosmaer.nl>
Jacob Vosmaer <jacob@gitlab.com> Jacob Vosmaer (GitLab) <jacob@gitlab.com>
Jacob Schatz <jschatz@gitlab.com> <jacobschatz@Jacobs-MacBook-Pro.local>
Jacob Schatz <jschatz@gitlab.com> <jacobschatz@Jacobs-MBP.fios-router.home>
Jacob Schatz <jschatz@gitlab.com> <jschatz1@gmail.com>
James Lopez <james@jameslopez.es> <james@gitlab.com>
James Lopez <james@jameslopez.es> <james.lopez@vodafone.com>
Kamil Trzciński <kamil@gitlab.com> <ayufan@ayufan.eu>
Marin Jankovski <maxlazio@gmail.com> <marin@gitlab.com>
Phil Hughes <me@iamphill.com> <theephil@gmail.com>
Rémy Coutable <remy@rymai.me> <remy@gitlab.com>
Robert Schilling <rschilling@student.tugraz.at> <Razer6@users.noreply.github.com>
Robert Schilling <rschilling@student.tugraz.at> <schilling.ro@gmail.com>
Robert Speicher <robert@gitlab.com> <rspeicher@gmail.com>
Stan Hu <stanhu@gmail.com> <stanhu@alum.mit.edu>
Stan Hu <stanhu@gmail.com> <stanhu@packetzoom.com>
Stan Hu <stanhu@gmail.com> <stanhu@users.noreply.github.com>
Stan Hu <stanhu@gmail.com> stanhu <stanhu@gmail.com>
Sytse Sijbrandij <sytse@gitlab.com> <sytse+admin@gitlab.com>
Sytse Sijbrandij <sytse@gitlab.com> <sytse@dosire.com>
Sytse Sijbrandij <sytse@gitlab.com> <sytses@gmail.com>
Sytse Sijbrandij <sytse@gitlab.com> dosire <sytse@gitlab.com>