GitLab steht Mittwoch, den 23. September, zwischen 10:00 und 12:00 Uhr aufgrund von Wartungsarbeiten nicht zur Verfügung.

Commit 97ef4cbe authored by Achilleas Pipinellis's avatar Achilleas Pipinellis

Merge branch 'docs-update-articles-list' into 'master'

Docs: update articles list

Closes #35800

See merge request !13229
parents 56046ca8 51332ca0
......@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ where they were originally published.
## Authentication
Learn how to explore GitLab's supported [authentications methods](../topics/authentication/index.md):
Explore GitLab's supported [authentications methods](../topics/authentication/index.md):
| Article title | Category | Publishing date |
| :------------ | :------: | --------------: |
......@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ Build, test, and deploy the software you develop with [GitLab CI/CD](../ci/READM
| [Automated Debian Package Build with GitLab CI](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/10/12/automated-debian-package-build-with-gitlab-ci/) | Tutorial | 2016/10/12 |
| [Building an Elixir Release into a Docker image using GitLab CI](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/08/11/building-an-elixir-release-into-docker-image-using-gitlab-ci-part-1/) | Tutorial | 2016/08/11 |
| [Continuous Delivery with GitLab and Convox](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/06/09/continuous-delivery-with-gitlab-and-convox/) | Technical overview | 2016/06/09 |
| [GitLab Container Registry](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/05/23/gitlab-container-registry/) | Technical overview | 2016/05/23 |
| [How to use GitLab CI and MacStadium to build your macOS or iOS projects](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/05/15/how-to-use-macstadium-and-gitlab-ci-to-build-your-macos-or-ios-projects/) | Technical overview | 2017/05/15 |
| [Setting up GitLab CI for iOS projects](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/03/10/setting-up-gitlab-ci-for-ios-projects/) | Tutorial | 2016/03/10 |
......@@ -84,17 +85,18 @@ Install, upgrade, integrate, migrate to GitLab:
## Software development
Learn how to explore the best of GitLab's software development's capabilities:
Explore the best of GitLab's software development's capabilities:
| Article title | Category | Publishing date |
| :------------ | :------: | --------------: |
| [Making CI Easier with GitLab](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/07/13/making-ci-easier-with-gitlab/) | Concepts | 2017/07/13 |
| [From 2/3 of the Self-Hosted Git Market, to the Next-Generation CI System, to Auto DevOps](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/06/29/whats-next-for-gitlab-ci/)| Concepts | 2017/06/29 |
| [Fast and Natural Continuous Integration with GitLab CI](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/05/22/fast-and-natural-continuous-integration-with-gitlab-ci/) | Concepts | 2017/05/22 |
| [Demo: Auto-Deploy from GitLab to an OpenShift Container Cluster](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/05/16/devops-containers-gitlab-openshift/) | Technical overview | 2017/05/16 |
| [Demo: GitLab Service Desk](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/05/09/demo-service-desk/) | Feature highlight | 2017/05/09 |
| [Demo - Mapping Work Versus Time, With Burndown Charts](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/04/25/mapping-work-to-do-versus-time-with-burndown-charts/) | Feature highlight | 2017/04/25 |
| [Demo Cloud Native Development with GitLab](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/04/18/cloud-native-demo/) | Feature highlight | 2017/04/18 |
| [Demo - Mastering Code Review With GitLab](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/03/17/demo-mastering-code-review-with-gitlab/) | Feature highlight | 2017/03/17 |
| [Demo: Mapping Work Versus Time, With Burndown Charts](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/04/25/mapping-work-to-do-versus-time-with-burndown-charts/) | Feature highlight | 2017/04/25 |
| [Demo: Cloud Native Development with GitLab](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/04/18/cloud-native-demo/) | Feature highlight | 2017/04/18 |
| [Demo: Mastering Code Review With GitLab](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/03/17/demo-mastering-code-review-with-gitlab/) | Feature highlight | 2017/03/17 |
| [In 13 minutes from Kubernetes to a complete application development tool](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/11/14/idea-to-production/) | Technical overview | 2016/11/14 |
| [GitLab Workflow, an Overview](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/10/25/gitlab-workflow-an-overview/) | Technical overview | 2016/10/25 |
| [Trends in Version Control Land: Microservices](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/08/16/trends-in-version-control-land-microservices/) | Concepts | 2016/08/16 |
......@@ -109,4 +111,3 @@ Learn how to explore the best of GitLab's software development's capabilities:
| [Why we are not leaving the cloud](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/03/02/why-we-are-not-leaving-the-cloud/) | Concepts | 2017/03/02 |
| [Why We Chose Vue.js](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/10/20/why-we-chose-vue/) | Concepts | 2016/10/20 |
| [Markdown Kramdown Tips & Tricks](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/07/19/markdown-kramdown-tips-and-tricks/) | Technical overview | 2016/07/19 |
......@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ The first steps towards your GitLab CI journey.
- [Setting up GitLab Runner For Continuous Integration](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/03/01/gitlab-runner-with-docker/)
- [GitLab CI: Deployment & environments](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/08/26/ci-deployment-and-environments/)
- **Videos:**
- [Demo (Streamed live on Jul 17, 2017): GitLab CI/CD Deep Dive](https://youtu.be/pBe4t1CD8Fc?t=195)
- [Demo (March, 2017): how to get started using CI/CD with GitLab](https://about.gitlab.com/2017/03/13/ci-cd-demo/)
- [Webcast (April, 2016): getting started with CI in GitLab](https://about.gitlab.com/2016/04/20/webcast-recording-and-slides-introduction-to-ci-in-gitlab/)
- **Third-party videos:**
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment