GitLab steht Mittwoch, den 08. Juli, zwischen 09:00 und 13:00 Uhr aufgrund von Wartungsarbeiten nicht zur Verfügung.

Commit 3928328c authored by Evan Read's avatar Evan Read

Merge branch 'docs-anchors3' into 'master'

Docs: Fix all anchors related to auto-devops

See merge request gitlab-org/gitlab-ce!25061
parents 14b8fd9d 3beaba3e
......@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ Learn how to install, configure, update, and maintain your GitLab instance.
- [Job traces](job_traces.md): Information about the job traces (logs).
- [Register Shared and specific Runners](../ci/runners/README.md#registering-a-shared-runner): Learn how to register and configure Shared and specific Runners to your own instance.
- [Shared Runners pipelines quota](../user/admin_area/settings/continuous_integration.md#shared-runners-pipeline-minutes-quota): Limit the usage of pipeline minutes for Shared Runners.
- [Enable/disable Auto DevOps](../topics/autodevops/index.md#enabling-auto-devops): Enable or disable Auto DevOps for your instance.
- [Enable/disable Auto DevOps](../topics/autodevops/index.md#enablingdisabling-auto-devops): Enable or disable Auto DevOps for your instance.
## Git configuration options
......
This diff is collapsed.
......@@ -159,15 +159,15 @@ In the **test** stage, GitLab runs various checks on the application:
- The `test` job runs unit and integration tests by detecting the language and
framework ([Auto Test](index.md#auto-test))
- The `code_quality` job checks the code quality and is allowed to fail
([Auto Code Quality](index.md#auto-code-quality)) **[STARTER]**
([Auto Code Quality](index.md#auto-code-quality-starter)) **[STARTER]**
- The `container_scanning` job checks the Docker container if it has any
vulnerabilities and is allowed to fail ([Auto Container Scanning](index.md#auto-container-scanning))
- The `dependency_scanning` job checks if the application has any dependencies
susceptible to vulnerabilities and is allowed to fail ([Auto Dependency Scanning](index.md#auto-dependency-scanning)) **[ULTIMATE]**
susceptible to vulnerabilities and is allowed to fail ([Auto Dependency Scanning](index.md#auto-dependency-scanning-ultimate)) **[ULTIMATE]**
- The `sast` job runs static analysis on the current code to check for potential
security issues and is allowed to fail([Auto SAST](index.md#auto-sast)) **[ULTIMATE]**
security issues and is allowed to fail([Auto SAST](index.md#auto-sast-ultimate)) **[ULTIMATE]**
- The `license_management` job searches the application's dependencies to determine each of their
licenses and is allowed to fail ([Auto License Management](index.md#auto-license-management)) **[ULTIMATE]**
licenses and is allowed to fail ([Auto License Management](index.md#auto-license-management-ultimate)) **[ULTIMATE]**
NOTE: **Note:**
As you might have noticed, all jobs except `test` are allowed to fail in the
......@@ -178,7 +178,7 @@ deploys the application in Kubernetes ([Auto Deploy](index.md#auto-deploy)).
Lastly, in the **performance** stage, some performance tests will run
on the deployed application
([Auto Browser Performance Testing](index.md#auto-browser-performance-testing)). **[PREMIUM]**
([Auto Browser Performance Testing](index.md#auto-browser-performance-testing-premium)). **[PREMIUM]**
---
......@@ -285,8 +285,8 @@ all within GitLab. Despite its automatic nature, Auto DevOps can also be configu
and customized to fit your workflow. Here are some helpful resources for further reading:
1. [Auto DevOps](index.md)
1. [Multiple Kubernetes clusters](index.md#using-multiple-kubernetes-clusters) **[PREMIUM]**
1. [Incremental rollout to production](index.md#incremental-rollout-to-production) **[PREMIUM]**
1. [Multiple Kubernetes clusters](index.md#using-multiple-kubernetes-clusters-premium) **[PREMIUM]**
1. [Incremental rollout to production](index.md#incremental-rollout-to-production-premium) **[PREMIUM]**
1. [Disable jobs you don't need with environment variables](index.md#environment-variables)
1. [Use a static IP for your cluster](../../user/project/clusters/index.md#using-a-static-ip)
1. [Use your own buildpacks to build your application](index.md#custom-buildpacks)
......
......@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ From now on, every existing project and newly created ones that don't have a
`.gitlab-ci.yml`, will use the Auto DevOps pipelines.
If you want to disable it for a specific project, you can do so in
[its settings](../../../topics/autodevops/index.md#enabling-auto-devops).
[its settings](../../../topics/autodevops/index.md##enablingdisabling-auto-devops).
## Maximum artifacts size **[CORE ONLY]**
......
Markdown is supported
0%
or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment