Check if the user made changes while editing a card
- Don't display a warning message when the user presses cancel and there are no changes
- Prevent the template from resetting the session data if there are changes
- Display a modal if the user is about to save a in the edit route
- The user can select to not update the "dateUpdated" value of the cardset, default is set to update
- Warn as with "Cancel", if you leave the editor page by navigating in the browser history without saving changes beforehand!